All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 7
Admissions Event at Ketchum Alive
-
Ketchum Alive
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Concussion Testing
-
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Admissions Event at SV Summer Symphony
-
Sun Valley Pavilion
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs. Canyon Ridge
-
Sagewillow
Boys' JV Soccer vs. Canyon Ridge
-
Sagewillow