All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Golf at Gooding
-
Gooding Golf Course
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Varsity Tennis at Twin Falls
-
Twin Falls
Fri, Apr 5
ES Community Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tennis at Canyon Ridge & Wood River
-
Canyon Ridge, Time to be confirmed
Tue, Apr 9
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Rufus M. Brown Hall
Wed, Apr 10
PSAT Administered to Grades 8/9
-
Golf at Burley (Rivers Edge)
-
Rivers Edge Golf Course
US Track at ISDB
-
ISDB
DEI meeting
-
library
Parents' Association Happy Hour Gathering
-
Limelight Hotel, 151 Main St S, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Rufus M. Brown Hall