All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs. Filer
-
Sagewillow
Varsity VB vs. TFCA
-
Gym
Girls' Soccer vs. Filer
-
Sagewillow
Tue, Oct 2
College Visit: University of Puget Sound
-
College Counseling Office
MS Soccer vs. WRMS @ home
-
JVVB vs. Dietrich
-
Gym
Varsity VB vs. Dietrich
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 3
School Photo Day
CAMS HH Big Room
6th Parent Roundtable
-
MS Science Lab
Clear Lakes XC Meet
-
Buhl Clear Lakes GC
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs. Bliss
-
Sagewillow
Tenth Grade Parent College Meeting
-
Hagenbuch Hall Big Room
Thu, Oct 4
US New Parent Coffee
-
US Conference Room
JVVB vs. Murtaugh
-
Gym
Parents' Association Event: Dad's Social
-
Grumpy's, 860 Warm Springs Rd, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
Varsity VB vs. Murtaugh
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 6
SAT Administration
-
District Soccer: Boys' vs Kimberly
-
Twin Falls Sunway Soccer Complex
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
MS New Parent Coffee
-
Gooding Invitational XC Meet
-
Gooding Golf Course
JVVB@ Camas
-
Camas
Varsity VB @ Camas
-
Camas
Wed, Oct 10
7th Parent Roundtable
-
CAMS Big Room
3rd Grade to Baker Lake
-
District Soccer Tournament
-
TBA
JVVB vs. Carey
-
Gym
Varsity VB vs. Carey
-
Gym
Ninth Grade Parent College Meeting
-
Hagenbuch Hall Big Room
Thu, Oct 11
ECC New Parent Coffee
-
College Visit: University of Denver
-
College Counseling Office
JVVB vs. Richfield
-
Gym
Varsity VB vs. Richfield
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 12
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Rufus M. Brown Hall
Parent's Association Happy Hour
-
Limelight Hotel, 151 Main St S, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
US Spirit Week Dance
-
Sun, Oct 14
Trailing of the Sheep All-Family Event
-
Whiskey Jacques' on Main Street
Mon, Oct 15
US Parent Visit Day
-
JVVB vs. ISDB
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 16
K-5 New Parent Coffee
-
Kindergarten Fishing
-
Dumke Family Sage Willow Campus
Wed, Oct 17
8th Parent Roundtable
-
CAMS Big Room
District XC Meet
-
Gooding Golf Course
Thu, Oct 18
State Soccer Tournament
Twin Falls, Sunway Soccer Complex
ECC 3 Outdoor Trip
-
Trail Creek
Boys' soccer vs. American Falls
-
Sunway soccer complex, Twin Falls
Girls' Soccer vs. Timberlake/St. Maries
-
Sunway Soccer Complex, Twin Falls
Fri, Oct 19
State Soccer Tournament
Twin Falls, Sunway Soccer Complex
Sat, Oct 20
State Soccer Tournament
Twin Falls, Sunway Soccer Complex