All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Parents' Association ECC/ES Divisional Hike
-
Adam's Gulch trailhead, NF-141, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
Parents' Association ECC/ES Divisional Hike
-
Adam's Gulch trailhead, NF-141, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
US Boys Soccer VS. Wood River
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
Senior Parent College Night
-
US Girls Soccer VS. Wood River
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
Wed, Sep 9
MS Volleyball VS. Camas County
-
Camas County, ID, USA
US Boys JV Soccer VS. Wood River
-
Home
US Girls JV Soccer VS. Wood River
-
Home
Thu, Sep 10
Parents' Association MS Divisional Hike
-
Adam's Gulch trailhead, NF-141, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
US Volleyball Vs. Carey
-
Home
Fri, Sep 11
Parents' Association US Divisional Hike
-
Adam's Gulch trailhead, NF-141, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
Elementary Community Meeting
-
Elementary Community Meeting
-
US Volleyball Vs. TFCA
-
Home
Sat, Sep 12
US Volleyball Vs. Wood River Tournament
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
US Girls Soccer Vs. Declo
-
Declo, ID 83323, USA
US Boys Soccer Vs. Declo
-
Declo, ID 83323, USA
Sun, Sep 13
US Boys Soccer Vs. Filer
-
Home
Mon, Sep 14
US Boys Soccer Vs. Wendell
-
Wendell, ID 83355, USA
US Girls Soccer Vs. Wendell
-
Wendell, ID 83355, USA
Tue, Sep 15
PA Executive Meeting
-
Zoom
Junior Parent College Night #1
-
Wed, Sep 16
5th Grade Outdoor Trip
-
drop off & pick up at Sagewillow campus
Thu, Sep 17
5th Grade Outdoor Trip
-
Drop off & pick up at Sagewillow Campus
Sophomore Parent College Night
-
US Volleyball Vs. Castleford
-
Castleford, ID 83321, USA
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts US Girls JV Soccer Vs. Wood River
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys JV Soccer Vs. Wood River
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Varsity Soccer Vs. Wood River
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
Subscribe to Alerts US Girls Varsity Soccer Vs. Wood River
-
Wood River High School, 1250 Fox Acres Dr, Hailey, ID 83333, USA
Sun, Sep 20