All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
4th Grade Outdoor Trip
-
US History final Exams
-
US Language Final Exams
-
Wed, May 30
4th Grade Outdoor Trip
-
US Math final Exams
-
ECC End of Year Celebration
-
US English final Exams
-
Fri, Jun 1
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Ketchum Campus Conference Room
5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
Theatre
All School Awards Ceremony
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 2
Senior Class Lunch
-
Sun, Jun 3
Graduation Class of 2018
-
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23