All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
US Volleyball Vs. Dietrich
-
Home
Tue, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17
US Volleyball Districts
Shoshone, ID 83352, USA
US Boys Soccer - State Play In Game
-
Canyon Ridge High School, 300 N College Rd W, Twin Falls, ID 83301, USA
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
US Volleyball Districts
Shoshone, ID 83352, USA
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
US State Soccer
Post Falls
US Volleyball Districts
Shoshone, ID 83352, USA
Fri, Oct 23
US State Soccer
Post Falls
Sat, Oct 24
US State Soccer
Post Falls
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
K-Pal Annual Dollar Hike
-
Wed, Oct 28
ECC 3 to Trail Creek
-
Fri, Oct 30