All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
US English final Exams
-
US Science Final Exams
-
Wed, May 29
US History Final Exams
-
US Language Final Exams
-
Thu, May 30
ES Community Meeting/Goodbyes
-
Kindermorning
-
US Maths Final Exams
-
US Conflict Final Exams
-
8th Grade Moving-up Ceremony
-
Senior Video Night
-
Theatre
Fri, May 31
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Rufus M. Brown Hall
5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
All-School Awards Ceremony
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Graduation Class of 2019
-
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6