All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Community Table/La Mesa Comunitaria (Volunteer Opp)
-
Suntree Neighborhood, Across from St. Luke's
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
SVCS Class Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Coffee with Ben (Upper School Parents)
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87494115038?pwd=V2lvc2xocFBnNzQ2MUs3Z3AxZytIdz09
US Musical
-
Fri, Nov 5
US Musical
-
Sat, Nov 6
US Musical
-
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
SVCS Parents' Association General Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87397898303?pwd=VnM1YWp5d3hvajJaMGZLSHBwWDlVdz09
SVCS Parents' Association General Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87397898303?pwd=VnM1YWp5d3hvajJaMGZLSHBwWDlVdz09
Winter Student-Athlete Meeting
-
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73730980073?pwd=a09OOGdHWW1hMmpvVzVjdjJvWHRrZz09
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
ES Fall Showcase
-
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27