All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
MS Winter Trip Parent Meetings
-
Common Sense Media Presentation
-
CS Theater
Tue, Jan 30
Eighth Grade Visit US Day
-
Plugged In Parents follow up conversation
-
Ketchum Campus
Diversity and Inclusivity Council Meeting
-
Lauren's classroom
BBB @ Dietrich
-
Wed, Jan 31
Eighth Grade Visit US Day
-
Bring a Book to Share-Book Chat
-
for parents grades ECC-12-in ES Community Room
US Admissions Open House
-
US Building
Fri, Feb 2
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Ketchum Campus Conference Room
US Poetry Out Loud
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 3
Seed Paper Making Class
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
BBB @ ISDB
-
Fri, Feb 9
ES Community Meeting
-
Upper School Coffee and Conversation with Ben
-
Ketchum Campus, 280 Northwood Way
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Innovation Day
-
Mon, Feb 12
Prospective Parent Visit Day
-
All Divisions
BBB District Tournament Vs. Richfield
-
Shoshone
Tue, Feb 13
PA Meeting
-
Big Room
ECC Primary Winter Trip
-
SNRA snowshoe adventure
Wed, Feb 14
Tech Workshop For Parents
-
Ketchum Campus Residential Hall
"I Love Reading" ES Breakfast for Lunch
-
ES Community Room
Thu, Feb 15
"Angst" Screening
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 17