All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 3
8th Grade Parent Roundtable
-
Upper School New Parent Coffee
-
US Boys Varsity Soccer Vs. Gooding
-
Gooding
Dad's Social at Grumpy's
-
Grumpy's, 860 Warm Springs Rd, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
US JV Volleyball VS. Richfield
-
@Richfield
US Girls Soccer Vs. Gooding
-
@Gooding
US Varsity Volleyball Vs. Richfield
-
@Richfield
Fri, Oct 4
ES Community Meeting
-
JV Boys Soccer VS. Canyon Ridge
-
Sagewillow Athletic Center, Sun Valley, ID 83353, USA
MS Soccer Games Away vs. O'Leary
-
Vera C O'Leary Middle School, 2350 Elizabeth Blvd, Twin Falls, ID 83301, USA
Sat, Oct 5
US Girls Soccer Vs. Bliss
-
@Bliss
US Boys Varsity Soccer Vs. Bliss
-
@Bliss
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Middle School New Parent Coffee
-
Murray Conference Room - Hagenbuch Hall
ECC 3 Outdoor Trip
-
Trail Creek
US Girls Soccer Vs. Wendell
-
Home
US JV Volleyball @ Carey
-
@Carey
US Boys Varsity Soccer Vs. Wendell
-
Home
US Varsity Volleyball @ Carey
-
@Carey
Thu, Oct 10
ECC New Parent Coffee
-
US Boys Varsity Soccer Vs. Buhl
-
Home
US JV Volleyball Vs. Dietrich
-
@Dietrich
US Girls Soccer Vs. Buhl
-
Home
US Varsity Volleyball Vs. Dietrich
-
@Dietrich
Fri, Oct 11
Parents' Association Happy Hour Gathering
-
Limelight Hotel - Ketchum, 151 Main St S, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA
Sat, Oct 12
US Girls District Soccer VS. Bliss
-
Sagewillow Athletic Center, Sun Valley, ID 83353, USA
US Boys District Soccer VS. Declo
-
Sagewillow Athletic Center, Sun Valley, ID 83353, USA
Sun, Oct 13
Trailing of the Sheep
-
Tue, Oct 15
K-5 New Parent Coffee
-
US JV Volleyball Vs. Murtaugh
-
@Murtaugh
US Boys & Girls District Soccer
-
TBD
US Varsity Volleyball Vs. Murtaugh
-
@Murtaugh
Fri, Oct 18
SVCS Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Rufus M. Brown Hall Community School, 280 Northwood Way, Sun Valley, ID 83353, USA
Sat, Oct 19