PA Officers / Executive Committee 2016-2017

Co-Presidents    
Molly! Goodyear
bvidogs@cox.net
208.720.0710
Kerry Brokaw kerrybrokaw6@gmail.com 207.266.8636

     
Secretary    
Diana Price dianaprice261@hotmail.com 208.720.1837

   
Treasurer    
Kelly Allison kellyallison@cox.net 208.720.4504
     
US Co-Vice Presidents    
Paula Viesturs paulaviesturs@gmail.com 206.304.0887

Megan Pepin megan@pepinfamily.com 425.241.2427
     
MS Co-Vice Presidents    
Janine Seymour j9md@hotmail.com 805.452.3121
Ingrid Cherry iceinsv@gmail.com  208.720.4228

     
ES Co-Vice Presidents    
Betsey Thomson    betseythomson@mac.com 206.919.3321

Laura Vogel laurajonesvogel@gmail.com 415.377.2708  

Event Chairs

Annual Fund Co-Chairs    
Dorrie Marks dorriemarks@yahoo.com 208.312.7286
Megan Pepin megan@pepinfamily.com 425.241.2427
     
Auction Co-Chairs    
Sallie Gillespie sensiblesal@hotmail.com          208.720.9593
Rob McGowan rob@arsunvalley.com 208.720.7494
Trina Peters trinapeters@gmail.com 208.440.5561
Lisa Whorton lisa@whorton.org  650.400.4800









Read-A-Thon    
Sara Pettit bottonepettit@gmail.com  303.378.6477
Heather Wesley heather_erin@hotmail.com 503.516.9178

 
     
Cutthroat Clothing    
Paige Sammis  sammisgirls@gmail.com 203.253.4950