All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
US/MS Fall Campout Prep
-
B's Soccer vs. Bliss
-
Sagewillow
VB @ Camas
-
G's Soccer vs. Bliss
-
Sagewillow
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
MS Fall Trip Parent Meetings
-
Library Conference Room
Boys' JV Soccer vs. Bliss
-
Sagewillow
B's Soccer @ Wendell
-
Wendell
Gs' JV Soccer vs. Bliss
-
Sagewillow
G's Soccer @ Wendell
-
Wendell
Wed, Sep 6
MS VB Away vs. Dietrich & Lighthouse Christian @ Dietrich
-
Dietrich, ID 83324, USA
MS Soccer Games Away @ Bliss CANCELED
-
Bliss, ID 83314, USA
JV VB vs. Murtaugh
-
Gym
Varsity VB vs. Murtaugh
-
Gym
B's JV Soccer @ Wood River
-
Wood River
Senior Parent College Counseling Meeting
-
Hagenbuch Hall Big Room
Thu, Sep 7
G's Soccer @ Gooding
-
Gooding
ES Back to School Night
-
Theater
B's Soccer @ Gooding - CANCELED
-
Gooding
Fri, Sep 8
ES Community Meeting
-
Sagewillow Invite XC Meet
-
Sagewillow Campus
Varsity VB @ TFCA
-
Sat, Sep 9
B's Varsity Soccer @ Canyon Ridge
-
Canyon Ridge
B's JV Soccer @ Canyon Ridge
-
Canyon Ridge
G's JV Soccer vs. Canyon Ridge
-
Sagewillow
G's Varsity Soccer vs. Canyon Ridge
-
Sagewillow
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Junior Parent College Counseling Meeting
-
Hagenbuch Hall Big Room
Tue, Sep 12
PA Meeting
-
Big Room
B's Soccer vs. Filer
-
Sagewillow
JV VB vs. Hansen
-
Gym
Varsity VB vs. Hansen
-
Gym
G's Soccer vs. Filer
-
Filer
Sat, Sep 16
G's JV Soccer @ Wood River
-
WRHS
B's JV Soccer @ Wood River
-
WRHS
G's Varsity Soccer @ Wood River
-
WRHS
B's Varsity Soccer @ Wood River
-
WRHS
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
9th grade trip parent meeting
-
10th grade trip parent meeting
-
11th grade trip parent meeting
-
College Visit: Whitman College
-
10th Grade Parent College Counseling Meeting
-
Hagenbuch Hall Big Room
Tue, Sep 19
MS Soccer Games Away @ WR (Black)
-
Wood River Middle School
B's Soccer @ Buhl
-
Buhl
Varsity VB vs. TFCA
-
Gym
G's Soccer @ Buhl
-
Buhl
Wed, Sep 20
MS VB @ Home vs. Murtaugh
-
Sagewillow Campus
Thu, Sep 21
G's Soccer @ Bliss
-
Bliss
Varsity VB @ Richfield
-
B's Soccer @ Bliss
-
Bliss
Fri, Sep 22
MS Soccer Games Away vs. O'Leary
-
Vera C O'Leary Middle School, 2350 Elizabeth Blvd, Twin Falls, ID 83301, USA